O&O SafeErase 10 Product manual

O&O SafeErase 10 
Change settings for reports

US$ 29.95
Buy now
and get free support

Click on Settings/Reports in the start page to find these options.

Save reports automatically
When enabling this option, reports will be stored automatically after program execution in and accessed in the report list.

Anonymize reports
If you select this option, all names of the deleted files will not be listed in the report.

Show location and signature
If this option is enabled, the signature and the location will be displayed at the end of a report. These fields may be used to certify the data destructing in written form.

Note
To apply the settings, confirm the dialog with OK.