O&O SafeErase 10 Product manual

O&O SafeErase 10 
Cancel deletion

US$ 29.95
Buy now
and get free support

The following dialog box shows you the progress of the deletion process. A detailed log can be found in Reports. A TrayIcon will be displayed, if you minimize the window. It will inform you on the status of the deletion process.

If you want to cancel a running deletion, you have the following options:

  • If you click on Stop, the program will ask, if you want to cancel immediately.
  • If you say Yes, the actual process will be stopped with some files still in restorable condition.
  • Should you say No, however, the last file will be completely removed and then the process will be aborted.
  • Clicking Cancel will resume the deletion process.
Cancel deletion

Cancel deletion