O&O SafeErase 10 Product manual

O&O SafeErase 10 
How you can SafeErase data, which already has been deleted

US$ 29.95
Buy now
and get free support

If you already have deleted data before installing O&O SafeErase, which you would like to SafeErase retroactively, you can delete the free space to do so. Through this process all free disk space is overwritten and already deleted files annihilated, making it possible to remove any trace of sensitive data you thought had already been erased. SafeErasing free space prevents the restoration of already deleted data by employing a special restoration product.