O&O SafeErase 10 Product manual

O&O SafeErase 10 
How to act when receiving error notices

US$ 29.95
Buy now
and get free support

O&O SafeErase can display error messages for various reasons during the deletion process.

These messages are also noted in the report. In most cases O&O SafeErase is not able to access the files intended for deletion. This is the case, whenever other programs are still using these files. They will not be deleted.

  • If in doubt, restart your computer and run the deletion again.
  • You will raise the chance for a successful deletion, if you keep other programs closed while the deletion is under way.