After the analysis you can clean your computer with just a few clicks. All files referred to in the analysis will be SafeErased.
- If you click on Clean after the analysis, you will get to select the deletion method. The lowest deletion method is set as default.
- After selecting the deletion method you can start the deletion with SafeErase now. All listed files will be permanently deleted.
Important! Check if you really want all files found to be SafeErased. The deletion list with the file types will be presented to you when selecting the method of deletion. Individual files will be listed in the report, which you can access via Show report.