O&O SafeErase 10 Product manual

O&O SafeErase 10 
Settings

US$ 29.95
Buy now
and get free support

If you want to change the default settings, click in the left menu row on Settings. In the settings dialogue you have the possibility to change the preset deletion method, automatically check for updates, reports settings, the deletion of free space as well as the behavior of O&O SafeErase.

Advanced settings

Advanced settings

Read next: