O&O SafeErase 10 Product manual

O&O SafeErase 10 
Save deletion list

US$ 29.95
Buy now
and get free support

During the deletion dialog you have the possibility to save selected activities as deletion list. If you want to repeat the activity you can just load the deletion list and won't have to enter all the settings twice.

  1. Select any activity on the start page, e.g. SafeErase temporary Internet files.
  2. If you want, you can specify your setting in each activity window. You can for example, exclude certain files from the deletion.
  3. After selecting the objects to be deleted click on Add to deletion list in the Run now drop down menu. Alternatively you can also click on the Deletion lists in the left menu row and under Manage click on Save deletion list.
  4. In case you haven't entered a storage location for the deletion list, you will be prompted to do so. Then, return to the start page.
  5. Via Run now you will get to the selection of the deletion method and continue with the deletion.