O&O SafeErase 10 Product manual

O&O SafeErase 10 
Restore last deletion list

US$ 29.95
Buy now
and get free support

If you want to reload your last specified settings, click on Deletion lists and then on Restore last deletion list on the menu bar. All settings of the last selection will be applied and you can continue with the deletion.

The selection will be erased, when you shut down O&O SafeErase.