O&O DiskImage 12 Product manual

O&O DiskImage 12 
Create a restoration profile

US$ 49.95
Buy now
and get free support

Under Drive restoration/Restoration options you can return the current settings for an imaging back to their default settings or select an already created profile.

Under Current profile you can choose between Default and User-defined.

If you want to save your user-defined settings, do the following:

  1. Enable your settings under Restoration Options
  2. Select Save as
  3. Give your newly created profile a name in the dialog window and confirm.

Under Manage profiles you can change or delete an existing profile.