If you want to reverse your last specified settings, click on Deletion lists and then on Manage/Empty deletion list. All selected deletion settings will be removed.
If you want to reverse your last specified settings, click on Deletion lists and then on Manage/Empty deletion list. All selected deletion settings will be removed.