O&O MediaRecovery 12 Product manual

O&O MediaRecovery 12 
Save and continue data rescue

US$ 49.95
Buy now
and get free support

At any time you can interrupt the data recovery operation and continue it at a later time. In the bottom-left-hand corner of the Assistant you will find a button entitled Save Data Recovery. This will open a dialog box that will allow you to save the current data recovery.

After the data rescue is successful saved, it is possible to start the with O&O MediaRecovery at a later time. Further information on this subjet can be found in the section "Start O&O MediaRecovery".

Please note that the save function is only available when you have made changes to the default data recovery settings.