O&O DiskRecovery 10 Product manual

O&O DiskRecovery 10 
Saving a Data Recovery and continuing it later

US$ 99
Buy now
and get free support

At any time you can interrupt the data recovery operation and continue it at a later time. In the bottom-left-hand corner of the Assistant you will find a button entitled Save Data Recovery. This will open a dialog box that will allow you to save the current data recovery.

After the data recovery is successfully saved, it will be possible to load it after O&O DiskRecovery is restarted at a later time. More information on this can be found in the section entitled "Starting O&O DiskRecovery".

Please note that the save function is only available when you have made changes to the default data recovery settings.